Know Thyself
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Know Thyself

Nothing in Excess

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in

how the brain works.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
OnWithTheirHead
hero
OnWithTheirHead

how the brain works. Empty
PostSubject: how the brain works. how the brain works. EmptyMon Feb 05, 2018 10:13 am

In my dreams I am a great artist with all of these wonderful, ornate and beautiful scenes. But in real life I am not that good of an artist and I don't have much detail to it. Also, in my dreams I can play piano much better than real life.

Earlier the morning I discovered something about how the human brain operates. In one of my dreams I saw the word "crhist." In my dream mind I struggled to comprehend what the word meant. But when I woke up I immediately recognized the word as a misspelling of the word "Christ". Basically the dream mind is somewhat autist as it completely disables certain functionalities such as immediate word analysis. Basically, word interpolation is whats keeping you from being a genius. Remember this email?

"Mots of yuo cna rdea tihs bcase yuro brani cna inetrploate teh wrdos"

Basically the fact that you can read that is keeping you from being a genius.

I noticed that most geniuses have inhibited social function. Isaac Newton was anti social, Neitzche also, Tesla also.
However Einstein was perfectly social functioning. The strange thing about Einstein was that his brain was smaller than average, about the size of a Negroes.

The other thing I noticed about dreams is this. Dreams seem to be linked to your short and long term memory, but not medium term memory. Thus my theory is that there are three types of memories, short, long, and medium, not just short and long.